Guitar CD's Ltd You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0.00

Your BasketYour Basket

Your BasketCheckout
Home |  Register |  Help |  About Us |  News |  What's new |  Clearance Items |  Best Sellers |  Newsletter |  Contact |  Links |  Sell Your CD


Complete Guitarist List
Complete Price List


Free Stuff!
Gypsy Swing

The Gypsy Jazz Chord Book Volume 1 (with CD)

The Gypsy Jazz Chord Book and CD Volume 1

By Colin Cosimini


The series of books is based on the music of Django Reinhardt and the ever expanding style of Gypsy Jazz. Each book comprises of 50 tunes, B/W photographs, chord shapes and business & band/musicians directory.
Full chord listings with extra chords & split chords shown in box diagram form. Easy to follow & understand.

Colin has travelled widely in his search to play the style with authenticity and has played with many top Gypsy Jazz guitarists. He has picked up along the way some authoritative chord sequences, substitutions and shapes widely used today.
Available with CD, all 50 tunes played, demonstrating accents and rhythms.

The book has had excellent feedback.

[download sample]


1.After You've Gone

2.Anouman [listen]

3.Autumn Leaves [listen]

4. Beyond The Sea [listen]

5. Blues En Mineur

6. Blues For Ike

7. Cherokee

8. Clair de Lune

9. Coqeutte

10. Danse Norvegienne

11. Daphne

12. Dark Eyes

13. Deep Purple

14. Django's Tiger

15. Don't Worry About Me

16. Echoes of France

17. Embracable You  

18. Fleur De Lavende

19. How High The Moon

20. Hungaria

21. I Can't Believe You're in Love With Me

22. I Love You

23. I'll See You In My Dreams  

24. Insensiblement

25. Just One Of ThoseThings

26. J'attendrai

27. Limehouse Blues

28. Melodie Au Crepsicule

29. Menilmontant

30. Minor Swing

31. Montagne St Genevieve 

32. My Melancholy Baby

33. Nature Boy

34. Nuits De St Germain Des Pres

35. Ou Est Tu Mon Amour

36. Over The Rainbow

37. Pent Up House

38. Rose Room

39. September Song

40. Si Tu Savais

41. Swing Gitan

42. Swing 39

43. Take The A Train

44. Tea For Two

45. Troubleant Bolero

46. The Anniversary Song

47. Then There Eyes      

48. There Will Never Be Another You

49. Wave

50. What Is This Thing Called Love?

Buy other products by The Colin Cosimini Trio: Click Here
Book this act for concerts or functions: Click Here

This book is despatched within 2 days


Price 12.99 Convert Currency

Rate and Review this product!


e-mail to a friend
Add to wish list

(existing customers only)

Remember me
Forgot your password?

We accept all major Credit & Debit Cards
Powered by World Pay
We accept PayPal payments Verified By Visa Payment Security
Home |  Register |  Help |  About Us |  News |  What's new |  Clearance Items |  Best Sellers |  Contact
Cart |  Checkout |  Customer Registration |  Order Tracking |  Customer Menu

2004 Guitar CDs Ltd | Registered in England & Wales No. 04988917 | All Rights Reserved